Knowledgebase
What is "Clear current data from Target website" option?
Posted by Olena Kerentseva on 28 November 2014 02:35 PM
This option allows to delete all of the data (posts, pages, images, categories, comments etc) from your Target website (the one you are migrating to) before the Migration. This might be helpful to clear the test data. Note. This action cannot be recovered. We strongly recommend to backup your database before clearing your Target website data.
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).