Knowledgebase
Can I close my browser window after the migration process has started?
Posted by Olena Kerentseva on 28 November 2014 02:35 PM
Yes, you can close your browser window any time after CMS migration has started. When you login to CMS2CMS again, you'll be redirected to the information page on the migration status if it's still in progress. When migration is complete, you'll be notified via email.
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).