Knowledgebase
Does the connection bridge make any changes to my website?
Posted by Olena Kerentseva on 28 November 2014 02:35 PM
The connection bridge is used only to retrieve the information from your website. It can not and in no way will bring in any alterations to your website configuration or data. We guarantee that this method of obtaining information is absolutely secure for your website.
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).